4th Annual Traxx SnoCo 300 Results

Congrats to our Top 3 finishers from the 4th Annual Traxx SnoCo 300 on Tuesday! Maurice Shawver took the 1st place trophy followed by Monroe Jordan in 2nd place and Jeramie Balke in 3rd place. Drivers enjoyed the new format with a practice round, single-lap qualifier, heat rounds as a second-chance qualifier, and an exciting 30-lap final race! Thanks to all who participated, spectated, and special thanks to Evergreen Speedway for sponsoring the event with trophies and the “Hall of Fame” plaque.

Find Us!