Thanks for 20 Years of Fun!

Thank you to everyone who joined us for our 20th Anniversary celebration on Jan. 27th! We wouldn’t have made it 20 years without all of our awesome customers!

Congrats are in order for our raffle prize winners:

Winners of our free day of racing-

  • Evan Guzman
  • Alex Babak
  • Sergio Guzman
  • Adrian Frothingham
  • Devon Puser
  • Ahmed Al-Tamiri
  • Jeff Ritter
  • Malachi Horne
  • Ian Field
  • Andrew Reinders

And the winner of our Grand Prize drawing for a Free Month of Racing for 2 goes to…Chris Newton!

Find Us!